Quote: Let’s Talk

9faefc8d0949126d4f31471a4baddb6fThe quote of this week is:

image

Maybe I should be a bit ashamed of agreeing with this quote, but buying clothes makes me instant happy. I know being healthy and happy is the biggest gift in life, having those two means you are pretty wealthy.

It sounds superficial, but I like having money to buy stuff, if I don’t I get moody and cranky. I wish I could say I could easily live without it, unfortunately I can’t. I don’t know if every fashionblogger feels this way, but I think we didn’t exist as bloggers if we were broke or unwealthy (financially). How do you feel about this topic? Do you agree or disagree? And why is that?

2 thoughts on “Quote: Let’s Talk

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!