Blogging Birthday: Two Months W in Wonderland

Image

Pinterest sources: theglitterguide.com, jenniferciani.blogspot.ca

Happy birthday to my beloved fashion & lifestyle blog W in Wonderland! Not a milestone of one year blogging yet, but two months it is. And I feel like celebrating it, so I’m just going to do that. Every minute of blogging feels like more minutes of joy and happiness. I can combine both my passion and my profession in blogging. The most loveable thing about it is seeing other people enjoy my ramblings. I get so much sweet comments on my posts, and I’m always trying to reply to them.

My top 5 viewers are stated in The Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States, Germany and France. So dankjewel, thank you dearly, danke schön and merci beaucoup! Let that love keep coming you guys! Here are a few stats from the past two months:

  • 4,221 Views
  • 133 Comments
  • 308 Followers on Bloglovin Profile
  • 289 Followers on Bloglovin Blog
  • 84 Followers on WordPress
  • Who visited me (here it comes)? The Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States, Germany, France, Italy, Belgium, Canada, Switzerland, Hungary, Spain, Austria, Ireland, South Africa, Sweden, Australia, Russian Federation, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Slovenia, Brasil, Japan, Denmark, Colombia, Slovakia, Finland, Madagascar, Poland, Taiwan, India, Singapore, Republic of Korea, Argentina, Romania, Philippines, Malaysia, Serbia, Turkey, Thailand, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ukraine, Croatia, Mexico, Nepal and last but not least Viet Nam.

I’m really excited to see what’s next for me and W in Wonderland. I’m also really curious about what you like to read the most on my blog? What keeps you from coming back? If I know, I can anticipate on it and make my blog even more likeable to my readers. Spread the love Wonders!

DUTCH – Gefeliciteerd aan mijn lieve mode & lifestyle blog W in Wonderland! Geen mijlpaal van een jaar bloggen, maar gewoon twee maanden. Wat maakt het ook uit, ik heb zin om het te vieren en dat ga ik dus ook doen. Iedere minuut van het bloggen voelt geweldig en het brengt met de minuut meer plezier en gelukkig met zich mee. Ik kan er zowel mijn passie als mijn beroep in kwijt. Het meest geweldige is nog wel dat ik andere mensen zie genieten van mijn verhaaltjes. Ik krijg ook zoveel lieve reacties, waar ik allemaal op probeer te reageren.

Mijn top vijf bezichtigingen komen uit Nederland, Engeland, Amerika, Duitsland en Frankrijk. Dus dankjewel, thank you dearly, danke schön en merci beaucoup! Laat die liefde maar komen! Hieronder een aantal feiten uit de afgelopen twee maanden:

  • 4,221 Bezichtigingen
  • 133 Reacties
  • 308 Volgers op Bloglovin Profiel
  • 289 Volgers op Bloglovin Blog
  • 84 Volgers op WordPress
  • Wie is er langsgekomen (hier komt het)? The Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States, Germany, France, Italy, Belgium, Canada, Switzerland, Hungary, Spain, Austria, Ireland, South Africa, Sweden, Australia, Russian Federation, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Slovenia, Brasil, Japan, Denmark, Colombia, Slovakia, Finland, Madagascar, Poland, Taiwan, India, Singapore, Republic of Korea, Argentina, Romania, Philippines, Malaysia, Serbia, Turkey, Thailand, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ukraine, Croatia, Mexico, Nepal en als laatste, maar zeker niet de minste Viet Nam.

Ik ben erg benieuwd naar wat gaat komen voor mij en W in Wonderland. Daarnaast ben ik zeer benieuwd naar wat jullie leuk vinden om te lezen op mijn blog. Waarvoor kom jij terug? Als ik dat namelijk weet, dan kan ik er ook beter op inspelen en mijn blog nog leuker maken voor jullie. Geef die liefde door Wonders!

6 thoughts on “Blogging Birthday: Two Months W in Wonderland

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!