Outfit: American Dream

DSC_0285A short post from me today. I’m very busy working this week, so I don’t have a lot of time for blogging unfortunately. We shot this ensemble already last week, so I had it in stock in case of busy days. In comes in quite handy now as we speak. I love to know what you think of it! How is your week going so far guys? Having tons of stuff to do too? The title of this post ‘American Dream’ refers to the boots I am wearing. They have an American flag print, so I thought the title was suitable.

Jeans Maison Scotch | Boots Van Dalen | Shirt Maison Scotch | Jacket Zara | Bracelet Maison Scotch |

DSC_0300DSC_0304DSC_0291DSC_0301DSC_0282DSC_0287

2 thoughts on “Outfit: American Dream

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!