Outfit: Before Autumn Arrives

DSC_0163

Autumn officially arrived Tuesday the 23th. These pics were shot the day before. The sun was shining, though it was windy and pretty chilly already. My outfit suggests something different. I picked the non-colours black and white to combine together. Because white can make my skin look pale I paired my stiff-looking blazer with a loose-fit pink tee. The blazer has a great expensive looking cut, made of rich thick fabric and sharp edges. Like always I don’t want my outfits look to stiff and reserved, so I paired it with a tee and Nike kicks.

What do you think of the beautiful sighting I found nearby the trainstation of my hometown? Beautiful and arty-farty right with the pastel colours and the Jugendstil outlook (or better known as Art Nouveau)?

Jeans SuperTrash | Sneakers Nike | Tee Sisters Point | Blazer Boho London |

DSC_0170 DSC_0171DSC_0169

DSC_0172DSC_0160 DSC_0173 DSC_0175DSC_0162 DSC_0176

10 thoughts on “Outfit: Before Autumn Arrives

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

