Outfit: TGIF Baby

DSC_1497TGIF! TGIF! It is almost weekend again and I’m already enjoying it lots. The weather is real nice and we shot great outfit pictures for today’s post. I’m loving every moment of blogging and yesterday was such a special day to me. I couldn’t wait to tell you, but it finally took place: I gave a blogging course to the communication team of GGD GHOR the Netherlands. GGD means in English: Public Health Service.

I talked for about 45 minutes about what blogging is, how you write a blogpost and the do en don’ts of blogging. It was my first paid job as a blogger. Hopefully this leads to something more, or maybe a job that complements my study Journalism. Enjoy my new ensemble, inspired by Moschino’s last runway show. It was all about Mattel’s Barbie and the color pink. By the way, did you see that show? What do you think of Jeremy Scott’s new theme (Scott is the designer at Moschino)?

DSC_1504DSC_1503DSC_1496DSC_1495

Sneakers Adidas | Pants G-Star Raw | Tee Sisters Point | Bomberjacket Zara |

7 thoughts on “Outfit: TGIF Baby

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

