Giveaway: Winner! Winner!

161c3d8f7f94334169bc753e57e809a8And the winner of the giveaway is..Stephanie Johanna from Tragic Wardrobe! Congratulations! I will contact you through the details you left in the comments. Make sure you’ll respond soon, because otherwise I will pick another winner. Hope to hear from you, so I can make you happy with these gifts 🙂

Disclaimer: picture found on Pinterest, original from larecetadelafelicidad.com

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

