Quicky: Featured

img134Yeay! For the very first time in my early blogging career I’m being featured as a blogger. Okay, not with an outfit, but for my skills and knowledge as a blogger. The local/regional newspaper asked me to shine my light on 60 different soccershirts of amateur/semi-pro soccerclubs from all over the region of my hometown. Such an honour Β to be asked for this job. I scanned the article so you can view it yourself. It’s in Dutch, sorry for my international readers!

More exciting news: Coming Wednesday I’m attending the HEMA Blog Academy Event. I was selected together with a thousand others to participate in this amazing event. We are getting all kinds of tips and tricks from professionals, whereunder Yara Michels from Chapter Friday. So excited! More about it later on the blog.

2 thoughts on “Quicky: Featured

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

