Outfit: Sweet Punk

DSC_1321Hi guys! I have a new outfit for you lined up 🙂 Plus I did the ALS #icebucketchallenge today. I think you all heard from it by now, otherwise check f.e. Kendall Jenners IG for her bucket of ice. I was nominated by a team mate from my runningteam. I did a work-out this morning and after that I accepted the challenge and soaked myself with icecold water! Of course this all is for the ALS foundation. So I’m giving my fair share to the foundation. Who of you got also nominated for this challenge? Send me your links to the vid, I’m dying to see! Her is the link to my IG page, have fun watching it 😉

Jeans Current/Elliott | Boots Steve Madden | Tee H&M | Cap Unknown |

DSC_1331DSC_1330DSC_1325

 

11 thoughts on “Outfit: Sweet Punk

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

