Outfit: Never Before Seen Pictures

DSC_0983A very quick outfitpost from me today. I didn’t have the time to post something earlier. Had to work all morning and afternoon and after that a meeting with a journalist from the local newspaper. I was asked to sit in a panel and judge 60 soccershirts of local clubs. Of course my contribution to this contest was judging the shirts in view of fashion. They needed me as a fashionblogger to look at coloring, design, fitting, et cetera. Such a fun job, no?! It will be in the newspaper next saturday. I’m pretty stoked this is my first ever assignment as a blogger. Even though it was for free, a friendly gesture, it means free publicity for me and my blog.

The pictures you see in this post are the ones that didn’t make the blog. Not because I didn’t like them, but because there are sometimes just too many pictures. If I put them all in one post it would make you go mad. Let me know which outfit from last period you liked best!

DSC_0986DSC_0963DSC_1019DSC_1073DSC_1076DSC_1100DSC_1044DSC_1057DSC_1126DSC_1139DSC_0659DSC_0669DSC_0697DSC_1232DSC_1245DSC_1249DSC_1267DSC_1183DSC_1197

6 thoughts on “Outfit: Never Before Seen Pictures

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

