Outfit: Simple With An Eyecatcher

DSC_1017New post, new outfit! How are you all doing today? Do you all have vacation/summerbreak? I do, not that I’m going on a holiday though. You might recall I went last May to Portugal for about 8 days. You can’t spend your money twice they say. Me not going away this summer doesn’t mean I’m going to be bored. I love going out to dinner, the cinema, the beach or shopping. Of course work also needs to be done, so I’m also working part-time as a barista.

About the outfit, I kept it quite simple I think. I can do that, I can. Just a simple high-waisted black shorts and grey tee, all because of the two eyecatchers I combined it with. The first is my new found limited edition backpack from Primark x Atmosphere and the second my limited edition kicks from Adidas. Those shoes are also worn by Whitney Port (The City) inΒ the commercial from Adidas Originals. What do you think of me keeping it simple cause of my accessories?

Shorts Bershka | Tee Primark | Backpack Atmosphere x Primark | Shoes Fafi x Adidas Originals | Watch Casio | Sunglasses Ray Ban Clubmaster |

DSC_1022DSC_1025DSC_1026DSC_1018DSC_1016

14 thoughts on “Outfit: Simple With An Eyecatcher

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

