Outfit: Monkey Town

DSC_0989A quick post from me today. I’m heading to Primark with my boyfriend this afternoon, so I need to hurry up a bit. It’s summer break in the Netherlands so it will probably be madness around Primark.

I already run 17 kilometres this morning in the blistering heat. I always do my longruns on an empty stomach, this way fatt will be burned and muscularity will be retained. Back to my outfit: what do you think of this tough outfit?

Jeans Maison Scotch| Sneakers Nike Sky Hi Dunk| Bracelet Maison Scotch | Jacket Zara |

DSC_0990DSC_1004DSC_1003

 

11 thoughts on “Outfit: Monkey Town

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

