Outfit: Flower Power Pants

DSC_0978I’m dying to let you see this amazing pants I got at the Zara sale. This could seriously be my first white pant I ever bought. I’m not really a white pants- kinda girl. With white pants a stain will never be far away. And because I have a light skintone I didn’t think white colors would flatter me. I’m a bit tanned right now (yes yes sunshine) and foundation does the rest. What do you think? Is wearing white something I should do more often? Well you already saw my beloved sandals from Ugg Australia and my leather jacket from H&M. Do you know you can buy the white see thru top I’m wearing on my ‘Shop my closet’ section?

Pants Zara | Sandals Ugg Australia | Top Seven Sisters | Jacket H&M | Clutch Primark |

Have a blissful day everyone πŸ™‚ Love, did you know you can also follow me on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and Bloglovin?

DSC_0987DSC_0943DSC_0976DSC_0955DSC_0945DSC_0969

9 thoughts on “Outfit: Flower Power Pants

    • Thanks Olivia! I already been nominated like 5 or 6 times. You can read it on my blog, in the archives of february or march πŸ˜‰ But I do appreciate you nominating me 💋 Thanks for the kind words.

      Like

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

