Outfit: All Black Army

DSC_0741These colorful graffiti backgrounds turn out to be some sort of hallmark for my outfitposts. I’m more and more getting to like shooting my outfits at these streetstyle sites. It gives me, my outfits and my blog kind of an urban feel, which suits me I think. So maybe I should make this a regular and get people to know me because of those graffiti backgrounds. Got a lot of positive comments on my last outfitpost plus site. What do you think?

DSC_0739DSC_0720DSC_0753DSC_0751DSC_0754DSC_0744

Pants G-Star Raw | Crop Tee LA Sisters | Jacket H&M | Bracelet Maison Scotch | Sandals Ugg Australia |

8 thoughts on “Outfit: All Black Army

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

    Like

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

