GIVEAWAY! WIN Designer Tartan Scarf

DSC_0839

EXPIRED I don’t have a special reason to throw this giveaway, but does it have to be for a special occasion? I just appreciate you guys, so thank you for all the sweet comments, for following my blog and for reading my articles. This giveaway is my LOVE present to you.

I hope you like it a bit girls? This limited edition scarf is made by Dutch designer Daryl van Wouw. He’s known for the headphones he’s always wearing and for his use of bright colors and streetwise collections. He also showed on New York Fashion Week. The price of this scarf is about 70 euros (95,49 dollar).

If you wanna win this INTERNATIONAL giveaway, you only have to complete a few steps with Rafflecopter. Good luck!

Click on the link!! http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/72decb2/

5 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY! WIN Designer Tartan Scarf

  1. Nice giveaway! My hubby is Dutch, we currently live in South Africa, missing the Netherlands with all of the orange around for the WC2014 – He is mocking me over my shoulder for typing WC asking why I’m talking about a bathroom!

    Like

      • haha, I see the madness on my facebook news feed from friends we have there and from my father-in-law, I thought South African rugby supporters where entertaining, the Dutch voetbal supporters take the cake!

        Like

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

