To Dye Lilac or Not To Dye Lilac

ImageImage

Lately we saw a lot of celebrities dying their hair in a funky color, like lilac, pink, green, blue, yellow. You name it. It got me tempted to do the same. Look at Nicole Richie and how high fashion her lilac coupe looks! Or Rita Ora’s funky blond and yellow dip-dye style. Even Kylie Jenner went crazy and dyed her hair half blue-greenish, just like Katy Perry did.

I have a little hesitation towards it though, because I don’t know if the color will flatter me. Another thing to keep in mind is how my environment will react on it, and especially work related, which is more or the less the most important factor when considering. I am a barista, so it’s not that I work at an office and have to follow strict clothing rules. Of course I wonder if such a bold color would look good on me. What do you think? Would love to know.

ImageImage

2 thoughts on “To Dye Lilac or Not To Dye Lilac

  1. Ik hou echt van aparte kleurtjes. Denk dat je het goed kunt hebben. Maar overleg eerst met je werk inderdaad ๐Ÿ˜‰ Denk dat donkerrood je heel mooi staat trouwens. Of dat lichte blauwe. Zeker doen als het kan!

    Like

    • Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ Maar Hmm, ik sta in een restaurantje slash koffiebar, dat zal toch wel niet zo erg zijn? Ik bedoel zwart is ook zwart en knalrood knalrood ๐Ÿ˜‰ Donkerrood heb ik al eens gehad, niet nog eens ha ha

      Like

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

