Nomination: Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Image

After I´ve been nominated three or four times for the Liebster Awards, I received some other award yesterday. This time it´s an award nomination for ´Very Inspiring Blogger´. Didn´t know this one existed, it kinda looks like the Liebster Award though. You have to share some facts about your personal life, follow some rules and complete some tasks. Let´s go! Of course, first, a thank you to Maartje from http://elisabeth-star.blogspot.nl/2014/04/very-inspiring-blogger-award.html for her kindness.

The Rules

  1. Share the rules with the ones you´ve nominated, so they know how it works
  2. Of course a shout~out to the one that nominated you, and link to his or hers blog
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself with your followers
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers of choice
7 Facts About Me
  • I have one sister (21) and one brother (17). My sister studies law and my brother financial services management
  • In high school I went through different style fases. From punk (think Avril Lavigne) and girly girly (think Mean Girls) to preppy chic (think Tommy Hilfiger style)
  • I dyed my hair multiple times throughout the years. Blond, platinum, brown, black, black with red highlights, red, been there done that
  • A big hobby of mine is reading fashion magazines. Elle, Women´s Health, Cosmopolitan, Vogue, Fashionista, Linda Meiden, and so on. The list is endless
  • I began blogging nearly two months ago. I finally had the courage to begin my own fashion diary
  • I graduated in journalism almost a year ago. I´m savvy in producing multimedia productions for television, radio and print
  • When I was about three years old I could speak Italian fluently. Now I speak Dutch, Frisian, English, German and a bit French. A pity my parents couldn´t speak Italian.

I nominate the following 15 bloggers

Have a good night sleep girls xx

DUTCH – Hierbij nog even de Nederlandse vertaling van de

zeven feitjes over mijzelf:

  • Ik heb een zus (21) en een broer (17). Mijn zus studeert rechten en mijn broertje financial resources management.
  • Tijdens mijn middelbare schoolperiode heb ik verschillende stijlfases gehad. Van punk (denk Avril Lavigne) en meisjesachtig (denk Mean Girls) tot preppy chic (denk Tommy Hilfiger stijl).
  • Ik heb mijn haarkleur al heel vaak veranderd door de jaren heen. Blond, platinum, asblond, bruin, zwart, zwart met rode highlights, koperbruin, rood, ik heb het allemaal gedaan.
  • Een van mijn lievelings bezigheden is het lezen van tijdschriften. Elle, Women’s Health, Linda Meiden, Vogue, Fashionista, Cosmopolitan, noem het maar op.
  • Ik ben nog maar een kleine twee maanden bezig met bloggen, ik durfde eindelijk die gekoesterde droom in vervulling te laten gaan.
  • Ik ben vorig jaar als journaliste afgestudeerd. Ik ben vooral vaardig in het produceren van multimediale producties voor televisie, radio en printmedia.
  • Toen ik ongeveer drie jaar oud was, kon ik vloeiend Italiaans spreken. Jammer dat mijn ouders geen Italiaans konden spreken. Ik spreek nu Nederlands, Fries, Duits, Engels en een klein beetje Frans.
9 thoughts on “Nomination: Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

