W in Wonderland Goes Totally Global

Image

After I saw my stats going totally global, I really needed to share this with you, my dear followers/visitors. First, I wanna thank all of you for visiting my blog, once (hopefully more than once) or regularly. It means the world to me that you take the time to visit and read my blog, even though I’ve only been blogging for over a month now. My pics aren’t that professional yet, and I’m still figuring out what people do like to read and what not. But still, you are here!

Second, It’s so awesome to see that fashionista’s from f.e. India, Philippines, Taiwan, Republic of Korea, Ethiopa or Malaysia been on my blog. I’m so curious to know what they think of someone from The Netherlands.

Have a nice day (in the afternoon another NEW IN post) and enjoy the sun lovelies. xo

DUTCH – Ik ontdekte gisteren dat mijn blog de hele wereld over gaat, dus een screenshot wilde ik jullie niet onthouden lieve volgers/bezoekers. Ten eerste wil ik iedereen bedanken voor het bezoeken van mijn blog, een keer (hopelijk vaker) of meerdere keren. Het betekent echt heel veel voor mij dat jullie de tijd nemen om mijn blog te bezoeken en artikelen te lezen, ook al ben ik nog maar iets meer dan een maand aan het bloggen. Mijn foto’s zijn nog niet professioneel (genoeg) en ik ben nog een beetje aan het uitzoeken wat mensen leuk vinden om te lezen en wat niet.

Ten tweede is het natuurlijk supergaaf om te zien dat fashionista’s uit bijvoorbeeld India, de Filipijnen, Taiwan, Korea, Ethiopië of Maleisië mijn blog hebben bezocht. Ik ben echt zo benieuwd naar hun mening over iemand uit Nederland.

 

2 thoughts on “W in Wonderland Goes Totally Global

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

