Favourite Beauty Top 10

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

1. Chanel Hydra Beauty Gel Crème. My favourite day and night treatment. The gel feels light, smells nice (not to heavy) and has a fluffy texture. I have a dry to combined skin, so I never buy rich crèmes, because they make my pores clog. 2. L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Le Sourcil (Golden Brown 302). I love this eyebrow pencil, because this crayon draws easily and doesn’t hurt my brows (they are a little bit sensitive). 3. Clinique Superdefense CC Cream SPF 30. Works so good! The cream really corrects redness and small irregularities. Thereby, the cream has a high SPF factor, so I’m always protected against UV-rays. 4. DSquared2 Potion. Strong and sensual sentence with white and black musk, black amber, gold vanilla and patchouli leaf. 5. Dior Rouge Sterling Red 958. This color is slightly less red than the original. Sterling Red fits my skin color and face best, plain red would make my facial expression look harsh. 6. Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Pressed Powder (Warm Natural 6). After my CC Cream I finish my look with sheer powder, I don’t want to have a shiny face. 7. Glam Glow Super-Mud Clearing Treatment. Read Miley Cyrus was using this green-ish mud too, so why not give it a try then. It smells awful, looks disgusting, but it works like hell! 8. Rituals Qi Chinese Mint & Yi Yi Ren. Strong peppermint kinda smell, but it helps me relax after a stressful day. 9. Yves Saint Laurent Touche Eclat. What can I say? The little wonderpen to blur all dark circles. 10. Benefit They’re Real Mascara. Yes, they look absolutely real, but it’s almost as if I’m wearing fake lashes.

DUTCH – 1. Chanel Hydra Beauty Gel Crème. Mijn favoriete dag- en nachtcrème. De gel voelt licht en luchtig aan en ruikt lekker (niet te heftig). Ik ben een droge tot gecombineerde huid, dus ik gebruik nooit rijke volle crèmes. Deze verstoppen mijn poriën alleen maar. 2. L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Le Sourcil (Golden Brown 302). Ik ben gek op dit wenkbrauwpotlood. Je kleurt er je wenkbrauwen gemakkelijk mee in en het potloodje doet niet zeer aan de wenkbrauwen tijdens het tekenen (mijn wenkbrauwen zijn nogal gevoelig). 3. Clinique Superdefense CC Cream SPF 30. Werkt als een tierelier. De crème corrigeert echt roodheid en kleine oneffenheden. Daarbij komt dat de crème een hoge SPF-factor heeft, ik ben dus altijd beschermd tegen uv-straling. 4. DSquared2 Potion. Sterke en sensuele geur met witte en zwarte musk, zwarte amber, gouden vanille en patchoeliblad. 5. Dior Rouge Sterling Red 958. Deze kleur is iets lichter dan de originele rode kleur. Sterling Red past het beste bij mijn huidskleur en gezicht, gewoon rood maakt mijn gezichtsexpressie nogal hard. 6. Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Pressed Powder (Warm Natural 6). Na het opdoen van mijn CC Cream maak ik mijn look af met de matte poeder. Ik wil natuurlijk geen glimgezicht krijgen. 7. Glam Glow Super-Mud Clearing Treatment. Ik las dat Miley Cyrus deze groenachtige modder gebruikt, dus ik dacht waarom probeer ik het ook niet eens? Het ruikt vies, het ziet er goor uit, maar het werkt supergoed! 8. Rituals Qi Chinese Mint & Yi Yi Ren. Sterke pepermunt-achtige geur, maar het helpt me ontspannen na een dag vol stress. 9. Yves Saint Laurent Touche Eclat. Wat moet ik hier nog over zeggen? De kleine gouden wonderpen die alle donkere kringen laat verdwijnen. 10. Benefit They’re Real Mascara. Ja, ze lijken absoluut echt, maar het is net alsof ik nepwimpers draag.

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

