ONLINE: Shop My Closet!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

You can shop my closet from now on ladies! All the items are in a good state, and almost never worn. You can purchase the items by banking transfer (iDeal) or via PayPal. If you want it, give me a shout out or send me a message. There will be soon more items for sale. Enjoy your evening!

DUTCH- Jullie kunnen vanaf nu mijn kledingkast shoppen ladies! Alle items zijn in goede staat en bijna nooit gedragen. Kopen en betalen kan via bankoverdracht (iDeal) of via PayPal. Als je iets wilt kopen, geef me dan een gil of stuur me een berichtje. Binnenkort komen er meer items in de verkoop. Geniet van jullie avond!

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

