NEW IN: Pink Panther Running Shorts

ImageImage

Spring’s arriving, so it’s almost time to show some leg again. I work-out four times a week (just running, just running), and even though I sweat a lot and my head is turning red like a tomato, I still want to look a little bit fashionable. Yesterday I stumbled across this cute pink panther shorts from Asics. Girly and cheeky at the same time. Let the sun shine!

DUTCH – De lente komt er weer aan, dus tijd om de blote benen weer tevoorschijn te halen. Ik sport vier keer per week (alleen maar hardlopen, gewoon hardlopen) en ondanks dat ik veel zweet en een hoofd zo rood als een tomaat krijg, wil ik er toch ook wel een beetje modieus uit (blijven) zien. Gisteren kwam ik deze te leuke roze panter shorts van Asics tegen. Meisjesachtig en gedurfd tegelijk. Laat die zon maar schijnen! 

2 thoughts on “NEW IN: Pink Panther Running Shorts

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

