GIVE AWAY: Beauty Stash

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

EXPIRED! Because of my birthday March 18th and me reaching 150 followers on Bloglovin, I’m doing a little Give Away! Thereby, in a few days I celebrate my first month of blogging at W in Wonderland. More than enough reasons to thank you by giving some presents in return.

What I have in reserve for you: Nail Balsam from Trind ($27,49), Exclusive Eyeliner Pearl Purple from Lookx ($24,32) and last but not least Volume Lip Extreme Lip Gloss from Eveline Cosmetics ($13,17). Great products, right? I will now explain what you have to do to win this beauty stash. Click on the links of the products to check them out.

What needs to be done to win these beauty products:

  • Follow me on Bloglovin (not only my profile, but my blog too)
  • Like this post on Bloglovin
  • Optional: follow me on Instagram (@wilmke). If you don’t have Instagram it’s not a big problem. You still have a chance to win!
  • Some of the Dutch followers aren’t member of Bloglovin.com. To give you a chance to win, you’ll have to follow these steps: follow me on Twitter, on Instagram and make sure you at least like this post on Facebook. It would be nice if you share this message on your own profile page.

I will announce the winner on 12 april in this blog post. But I will send you a message via Bloglovin too. Good luck you guys! And thank you for your support.

DUTCH – VERLOPEN! Omdat ik 18 maart jarig was en 150 followers heb bereikt op Bloglovin geef ik deze geweldige beauty producten weg! Daarbij komt nog dat ik over een paar dagen mijn eerste maand bloggen op W in Wonderland vier. Meer dan genoeg redenen dus om jullie te bedanken en cadeautjes weg te geven.

Wat ik voor jullie in petto heb: Nail Balsam van Trind (19,95 euro), Exclusive Eyeliner Pearl Purple van Lookx (17,65 euro) en als laatste, maar zeker niet de minste: Volume Lip Extreme Lipgloss van Eveline Cosmetics (9,56 euro). Geweldige producten, toch? Ik ga nu uitleggen hoe je deze beauty producten kunt winnen. Klik op de links van de producten om erachter te komen wat je kunt winnen.

Dingen die je moet doen om te winnen:

  • Volg me op Bloglovin (niet alleen mijn profiel, maar ook mijn blog)
  • Like deze post op Bloglovin
  • Optioneel: Volg me op Instagram (@wilmke). Als je geen Instagram hebt is dat geen probleem, je kunt nog steeds winnen!
  • Een aantal Nederlandse volgers heeft geen Bloglovin. Om jullie ook een kans te geven op deze producten moet je het volgende doen: Volg me op Twitter, op Instagram, en like in ieder geval dit bericht op Facebook. Het zou leuk zijn als je ‘m ook deelt met jouw vrienden.

Ik zal de winnaar op 12 april bekendmaken onder dit bericht. Ik stuur de winnaar ook een berichtje via Bloglovin. Succes allemaal en bedankt voor alle steun en followings!

2 thoughts on “GIVE AWAY: Beauty Stash

  1. Pingback: Some Announcements | W in Wonderland

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

