OOTD: Raining Cats And Dogs

ImageP1160151-001P1160153-001Image

I’m sorry you guys for the poor quality of the pictures and the background clutter. It was raining cats and dogs, so I had to shoot my OOTD inside the house. Besides that I only had some shooting time in the morning (before work), so the job had to be done quickly. Well, my love’s parents’ house isn’t exactly a house with much light coming in, so the poor quality is probably the result of a lack of day light. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to post this OOTD. I like my casual outfit though, so here it is after all.

DUTCH – Sorry voor de slechte kwaliteit van de foto’s en de drukke achtergrond. Het regende vandaag echt pijpenstelen buiten, dus ik kon niet anders dan mijn OOTD binnen maken. Daarnaast had ik alleen ‘s morgensvroeg voor werk de tijd om foto’s te maken, dus was het nogal haasten. Daarbij komt dat er niet veel licht binnenkomt in het huis van mijn liefs ouders. Waarschijnlijk is de slechte kwaliteit dus te wijten aan een gebrek aan daglicht. Ik was en ben nog steeds niet zeker of ik deze OOTD wel moe(s)t posten. Toch vind ik mijn casual outfit leuk, dus hier zijn de foto’s.

Jeans Current/Elliott | Sneakers All Stars | Boxy tee Maison Scotch | Studded blazer Zara | Hair bow Claire’s | Necklace Claire’s |

5 thoughts on “OOTD: Raining Cats And Dogs

  1. Pingback: Don’t Miss Out On Maison Scotch | W in Wonderland

  2. Pingback: NEW IN: Army Crop Top & Floral Bows | W in Wonderland

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

