NEW IN: Studded Vintage Levi’s Jacket

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Lightning struck when this beauty came across. I’m not very fund of denim jackets, but this vintage Levi’s jacket had to be mine. It instantly had me when I saw it at Runwaydreamz. I love that the jacket is baggy and oversized, I like to wear loose fit garments (upper part of my body, jeans have to be tight), fits my tomboy style well. The stonewashed look gives the jacket just a little bit more of a vintage feeling. Of course there are hundred of thousands of denims but this one carries that one-of-a-kind appearance because of the studs at the upper front part and the upper back part of the jacket. You’ll definitely see me wearing this one in an outfit post soon.

Do you like it? If you do, show me by giving me a like or a comment. Thank you!

DUTCH – De bliksem sloeg echt in toen ik deze beauty tegenkwam. Ik houd eigenlijk niet zo van spijkerjacks, maar dit vintage Levi’s jack met studs moest ik gewoon hebben. Ineens ben ik er toch wel van, vooral toen ik dit jasje bij Runwaydreamz zag. Het jack is lekker baggy en wijdvallend, wat fijn is omdat ik graag loszittende kleding draag (voor het bovenste gedeelte van mijn lijf dan, de broeken moeten strak zitten hoor). Het past wel goed bij mijn tomboy stijl. De bleke gedeeltes geven het jasje nog beter een tweedehands gevoel. Natuurlijk zijn er honderdduizenden spijkerjasjes, maar deze heeft zo’n uniek gevoel over zich heen. Dat komt vooral door de studs aan de boven- en onderkant (bovenste gedeeltes). Zeker weten dat ik dit jack snel ga dragen in een van mijn outfitposts.

Wat vind jij eigenlijk van het jasje? Leuk? Laat het me weten via een like of reactie. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “NEW IN: Studded Vintage Levi’s Jacket

    • Hey Amy! Thank you so much for the nomination. I’m sorry to tell, but I’ve already been nominated. Second time. So if you wanna read my article about it, check my archives for it 🙂

      Like

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

