Recap: Two Weeks Since The Beginning

Image

 

It’s been two weeks since I started my own blog about fashion, beauty and lifestyle (or should I say food?). I still don’t regret the fact I started this, even though there are so many blogs already out there. My blog is something I do for myself. I’m a journalist, graduated in crossmedia productions, which means I can produce video, audio and written productions. This blog gives me an opportunity to do what I can do best: writing. At least, that’s what people been telling me..

Image

 

The first picture shows that my blog has gone global. Really great but also weird to know that someone in Malaysia or Ethiopia has written my blog. Best part is that my blog has gotten 1000+ views in just two weeks time! Maybe not shockingly many, but I think it’s something to be proud of. Keep reading you guys, thank you very much!

DUTCH – Het is nu alweer twee weken geleden dat ik mijn eigen blog over mode, beauty en lifestyle (of moet ik zeggen eten?) ben begonnen. Ik heb er nog steeds geen spijt van dat ik hiermee ben gestart, ook al zijn er al zoveel blogs. Ik doe dit echt voor mezelf. Ik ben een journaliste, afgestudeerd in crossmediale producties. Dat betekent dat ik zoveel geschreven als audiovisuele producties kan maken. Deze blog geeft mij echt de kans om te doen waar ik het best in ben: schrijven. Tenminste, dat is wat iedereen om me heen mij altijd vertelt..

Het eerste plaatje geeft aan dat mijn blog de hele wereld overgaat. Het is echt heel leuk, maar ook heel erg apart om te weten dat iemand in Maleisië of Ethiopië je blog heeft gelezen. Het beste gedeelte is nog dat mijn blog in slechts twee weken tijd 1000+ views heeft gekregen! Misschien niet schokkend veel, maar toch wel iets om trots op te wezen. Blijf lezen allemaal, super bedankt!

4 thoughts on “Recap: Two Weeks Since The Beginning

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

