Peek-a-Boo On Tomorrow’s Runway Report About Ainz by Maike

image

Saturday, 03/08. I was invited to the launch of fashion concept and store ‘Ainz by Maike’ in Zwolle. Tomorrow you will read the full report on the runway show and I’ll show you all the pics I made. Above you see one of the great brands featured in the store; ByDanie. And that’s not all, I’ll also show my party outfit and New IN coat from Boho London.

DUTCH – Zaterdag, 08/03. Ik was uitgenodigd voor de opening van fashionconcept en de winkel ‘Ainz by Maike’ in Zwolle. Morgen vertel ik alles over de modeshow en laat ik ook alle foto’s zien die ik heb gemaakt tijdens het event. Hierboven zie je een van de geweldige merken uit de winkel; ByDanie. En dat is nog niet alles, want ik laat jullie ook mijn party outfit zien en de New IN blazer van Boho London.

One thought on “Peek-a-Boo On Tomorrow’s Runway Report About Ainz by Maike

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

