Today In Pictures

Image

ImageImage

From left to right, top to bottom:

  • Smoothies from the Smoothie Bar for lunch with my love A. I had Smooth Europe with forest fruit, orange juice, frozen yoghurt and blueberries. A. had Smooth Arabia with mango, banana, orange juice, frozen yoghurt and dates.
  • Early morning routine: wheatgrass juice with some chlorella pills.
  • Bagels with carpaccio at Bagels & Beans.
  • Before our bike ride to the centre. I wore my Ray Bans, Maison Scotch jeans, Zara coat with leather sleeves, tee from Isabel Marant x H&M, All Stars sneakers and a floral bomber jacket from TRF/Zara.
  • #Selfie to show my All Stars ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • What I see when I ride my bike: my leather shopper from Supertrash.
  • The last pictures are some pictures from the interior of the Smoothie Bar in our hometown. I thought the pics were inspirational enough to show them to you.

DUTCH – Van links ย naar rechts, van boven naar beneden:

  • Smoothies van de Smoothie Bar als lunch, met mijn lief A. Ik had Smoothie Europa met sinaasappelsap, bosvruchten, blauwe bessen en bevroren yoghurt. A. had Smoothie Arabia met bananen, sinaasappelsap, dadels, mango en bevroren yoghurt.
  • Mijn routine ‘s morgensvroeg: een shot tarwegrassap en wat chlorellapillen.
  • Bagels met carpaccio bij Bagels & Beans.
  • Voordat we naar het centrum gingen op de fiets. Wat ik aanhad: Maison Scotch jeans, Ray Bans, Zara jas met leren mouwen, T-shirt van Isabel Marant voor H&M, bomberjack met bloemenprint van TRF/Zara en All Stars sneakers.
  • #Selfie om mijn All Stars te showen ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • Wat ik zie wanneer ik op mijn fiets zit: mijn leren shopper van Supertrash.
  • De laatste paar foto’s zijn foto’s van het interieur van de Smoothie Bar in onze stad. Ik vond de plaatjes inspirerend genoeg om aan jullie te laten zien.
Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

