How To: Banana Flavoured Oatmeal Pancakes

Image

Image

Yummy healthy banana flavoured pancakes. I baked these ones for lunch, without milk, baking soda or flower meal involved. Here’s the recipe so you can try it yourself (note: let me know what you think of them!):

  • 1 Banana
  • 2 Eggs
  • 1 Hand full of flax seed/linseed
  • 2 Hand full of oatmeal
  • Optional: Cinnamon powder

Mix all these ingredients together in a bowl with a hand blender. After that you are able to make about three small sized pancakes. It doesn’t sound much, but I assure you, three’s enough. Ofcourse you can add fresh fruit to it, or yoghurt if you want. Enjoy!

DUTCH – Lekkere gezonde havermoutpannenkoeken met een bananensmaak. Ik heb deze pannenkoeken voor lunch gemaakt, zonder melk, bakpoeder of pannenkoekenmeel te gebruiken. Hieronder vind je het recept, zodat je ze zelf kunt proberen (note: laat me weten wat je ervan vond!):

  • 1 Banaan
  • 2 Eieren
  • 1 Handvol lijnzaad
  • 2 Handenvol havermout
  • Optioneel: Kaneelpoeder

Mix alle ingrediënten in een kom met een staafmixer of garde. Daarna kun je gaan bakken. Met bovenstaand recept moet je ongeveer drie kleine pannenkoekjes kunnen maken. Dat lijkt niet heel veel, maar ik kan je verzekeren, dat is genoeg! Natuurlijk kun je er zelf nog vers fruit of yoghurt aan toevoegen. Genieten maar!

 

4 thoughts on “How To: Banana Flavoured Oatmeal Pancakes

      • Ze zijn heerlijk. Ik maak ze minimaal 1 keer in de week. Ze staan ook op mijn blog. Ik doe er extra kaneelpoeder in dan zijn ze heerlijk! Leuke blog heb je. Aan de ene kant heel specifiek en aan de andere kant breed georiënteerd. Leuk om te lezen. Ben je al aan het volgen 😉

        Like

  1. Pingback: Sugarchallenge #Day3 | W in Wonderland

Hey hey! I would be happy to hear what you have to say. Just leave me a text, and I'll text you back!

